top of page
Background 04.png
OFFICE 01 E.png

ABOUT US

Mestron Holdings Berhad a company incorporated to revolutionalize conventional lighting in tandem with consumers growing expectations towards modernization and urban instinct. At Mestron, we strive to provide solutions rather than merely a product, in an innovative yet cost-effective manner.

Mestron provides personal customization to meet your specific need, differentiating your organization from day-to-day ordinaries. Mestron is your partner, rather than just a supplier for your lighting and engineering excellence, in a mutually beneficial manner.

QUALITY POLICY

To develop quality street lighting column efficiently, in a professional and flexible environment and on time to our customer, while striving to become a world-class organization.

To commit to comply with relevant requirements and continually improve the effectiveness of our Quality Management System.

ISO.png
MESTRON HOLDING - Corp Video (29 April) Final.mp4_000181400.png
Background 02.png

Holding Company

Name of Company

Address

Mestron Engineering Sdn Bhd
Reg No. 200201024307 (591970-X)

PT 50102, Jalan MU 1/9, Seksyen 10, Taman Perindustrian Meranti Utama, 47120 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Tel     : +603 8069 1815

Fax     : +603 8069 1805

Web     : www.mestron.com.my

Email     : info@mestron.com.my

Incorporation

Paid-Up Capital

Production Area

Production Capacity

Staff Force

Bankers

10 September 2002

RM 84,400,000

Approximate 300,000 Sqft

Steel Fabrication Works
Up to 1000 Metric Tonnes per Month

>200 Persons

Public Bank Berhad
AmBank Berhad

Alliance Bank Berhad

COMPANY PROFILE

Mestron Holdings Berhad
Reg No. 201801018716 (1280732-K)
Listed on Bursa Malaysia ACE Market since 18 June 2019
Stock Code: 0207

FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHT

FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHT 2022b.png

MARKET

MARKET.png
Blue Smoke

PRODUCTION FACILITIES

Marble Surface

OUR TEAM

Por-Teong-Eng-Director-por_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 3.jpg

Por Teong Eng


Director
por@mestron.com.my

Gary-CS-Loon-Director-gary_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 3.jpg

Gary CS Loon


Director
gary@mestron.com.my

SALES & MARKETING

Amos-Lee-amos_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg
Mohd-Faizal-Bin-Mohd-Noor-faizalnoor_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Mohd Faizal Mohd Noor

faizalnoor@mestron.com.my

Md-Fauzi-Bin-Sarip-fauzi_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Md Fauzi Bin Sarip

fauzi@mestron.com.my

Norafizah-Binti-Ab-Hakim-fiza_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Norafizah Bt Ab Hakim

fiza@mestron.com.my

Low-Chia-Yee-lowcy_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Low Chia Yee
 
low@mestron.com.my

Hannah-Koh-hannah_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg
rizal_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 copy 2.jpg

Mohd Shahrizal

rizal@mestron.com.my

Muslizah-Binti-Muslim-izzah_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Muslizah Bt Muslim

 

izzah@mestron.com.my

PRODUCTION & TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Albert-Tan-albert_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg
Neo-Young-Tat-neo_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Neo Young Tat

neo@mestron.com.my

Lionel-Danny-Chong-lionel_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Lionel Danny Chong

lionel@mestron.com.my

Fadlin_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024.jpg
Amir_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 copy.jpg

Mohd Amir Asyraaf

Hazli Shahrin


amir@mestron.com.my

Hafiz-hafiz_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 copy.jpg

Hafiz Bin Mohamed

Kasim

hafiz@mestron.com.my

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Siti-Noor-Adila-Binti-Muslim-dila_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Siti Noor Adila Bt Muslim
 
dila@mestron.com.my

Normaila-Binti-Sukaimi-normala_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Normala Bt Sukaimi

normala@mestron.com.

my

Norita-Binti-Mohd-Nor-norita_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Norita Bt Mohd Nor

norita@mestron.com.my

Nor-Laila-Binti-Mohd-Noor-norlaila_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Nor Laila Bt Mohd Nor

norlaila@mestron.com.my

ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT

Ong-Han-Lin_hanlin_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024.jpg
Benniez-benniez_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Benniez Lok Siew Wai

benniez@mestron.com.my

Ms-Lim-lim_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 2.jpg

Lim Pey Fang

lim@mestron.com.my

Jenny-Set-Pui-Yee-jenny_mestron.com_.my_-678x1024 copy.jpg

Janie Set Pui Yee

janie@mestron.com.my

bottom of page