ABOUT US

Mestron Holdings Berhad a company incorporated to revolutionalize the conventional lighting in tandem with consumers growing expectation towards modernization and urban instinct. At Mestron, we strive to provide solution rather than merely a product, in innovative yet cost effective manner.

Mestron provide personal customization to meet your specific need,differentiating your organization from day to day ordinaries. Mestron is your partner, rather than just a supplier for your lighting and engineering excellence, in mutually beneficial manner.

QUALITY POLICY

To develop quality street lighting column efficiently, in a professional and flexible environment and on time to our customer, while striving to become a world-class organization.

To commit to comply with relevant requirements and continually improve the effectiveness of our Quality Management System.

COMPANY PROFILE

Name of Company:

Mestron Holdings Berhad

Registration No:

1280732-K

Business and
Registered Address:

PT 50102, Jalan Meranti 1/9, Seksyen 10, Taman Perindustrian Meranti Utama, 47120, Puchong Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

Incorporation:

10 September 2002

Autorized Capital:

RM 2,500,000

Paid-Up Capital:

RM 2,500,000

Contact:

Tel: +603 8069 1815
Fax: +603 8069 1805

Web: www.mestron.com.my
Email: info@mestron.com.my

FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS

MARKET

PRODUCTION FACILITIES

CNC Steel Plate Cutting Machine

Automation Welding Machine

Hydraulic Press Break (40 Feet, 12 Meter Continuous Section)

Steel Plate Shearing Machine

OUR PEOPLE

Por Teong Eng
Director
por@mestron.com.my

Gary CS Loon
Director
gary@mestron.com.my

OUR PEOPLE

Por Teong Eng
Director
por@mestron.com.my

Gary CS Loon
Director
gary@mestron.com.my

SALES & MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Amos Lee
amos@www.mestron.com.my

Mohd Faizal Bin Mohd Noor
faizalnoor@mestron.com.my

Md Fauzi Bin Sarip
fauzi@mestron.com.my

Norafizah Binti Ab Hakim
fiza@mestron.com.my

Low Chia Yee
lowcy@mestron.com.my

Hannah Koh
hannah@mestron.com.my

Muslizah Binti Muslim
izzah@mestron.com.my

Aizratul Ain Binti Yasri
ain@mestron.com.my

SALES & MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Amos Lee
amos@mestron.com.my

Mohd Faizal Bin Mohd Noor
faizalnoor@mestron.com.my

Md Fauzi Bin Sarip
fauzi@mestron.com.my

Norafizah Binti Ab Hakim
fiza@mestron.com.my

Low Chia Yee
lowcy@mestron.com.my

Hannah Koh
hannah@mestron.com.my

Muslizah Binti Muslim
izzah@mestron.com.my

Aizratul Ain Binti Yasri
ain@mestron.com.my

PRODUCTION AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Albert Tan
albert@mestron.com.my

Neo Young Tat
neo@mestron.com.my

Lionel Danny Chong
lionel@mestron.com.my

PRODUCTION AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Albert Tan
albert@mestron.com.my

Neo Young Tat
neo@mestron.com.my

Lionel Danny Chong
lionel@mestron.com.my

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Siti Noor Adila Binti Muslim
dila@mestron.com.my

Normaila Binti Sukaimi
normala@mestron.com.my

Norita Binti Mohd Nor
norita@mestron.com.my

Nor Laila Binti Mohd Noor
norlaila@mestron.com.my

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Siti Noor Adila Binti Muslim
dila@mestron.com.my

Normaila Binti Sukaimi
normala@mestron.com.my

Norita Binti Mohd Nor
norita@mestron.com.my

Nor Laila Binti Mohd Noor
norlaila@mestron.com.my

ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT

Benniez
benniez@mestron.com.my

Ms Lim
lim@mestron.com.my

ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT

Benniez
benniez@mestron.com.my

Ms Lim
lim@mestron.com.my